32nd Biennial Convention Held

The 32nd Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at Texas Tech University in Lubbock, TX. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees and served until August 2, 1985:

National President: Dr. Lemuel Berry, Jr. (Delta Alpha)
National 1st Vice President: Frank Stubbs (Alpha Xi)
National 2nd Vice President: Lee Boyd Montgomery (Alpha Omicron / Zeta Gamma)
National Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Robert C. Fleming (Beta Omicron)
National Member-at-Large: Kenneth M. Corbett (Zeta Chi)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Hugh E. McMillen (Alpha Iota)
Board Of Trustees Member: David Oakley (Delta Gamma)
Board Of Trustees Member: John Long
Board Of Trustees Member: Dr. Richard A. Worthington (Nu / Lambda / Epsilon Theta)
Board Of Trustees Member: Donald A. Stanley (Epsilon Iota)