Eta Psi chapter installed at Delaware State College

The Eta Psi chapter (#191) at Delaware State College was installed May 8, 1983 with National 2nd Vice President John Wakefield serving as the installing officer. The Eta Gamma chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Psi chapter include: Sidney Sessoms, Jr.; Dorian Allan; Clifford Cephas; Paul Freeman; Sekou Reid-Bey; Vincent Adkins; and Ivory Brock.