Theta Iota chapter installed at Baker University

The Theta Iota chapter (#201) at Baker University was installed March 2, 1986 with District V Governor J. Bradley Bone serving as the installing officer. The Eta Zeta chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Iota chapter include: Henry Adamson, IV; Kal Baumwart; John Douglas; Steven Ellis; Philip Figgs; Craig Norton; Curtis Perry; Shane Shanks; Roger Walters; Todd Weber; and William Grubb.