Theta Kappa chapter installed at Tarleton State University

The Theta Kappa chapter (#202) at Tarleton State University was installed March 13, 1986 with National 1st Vice President Dr. Robert Fleming serving as the installing officer. The Epsilon Kappa and Zeta Beta chapters served as advising chapters, with the Zeta Beta chapter performing the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Kappa chapter include: Milton Fox, William Carleton, Carl Nowotny, Cary Strohmeyer, Steven Wall, and Morgan Young.