Theta Omega chapter installed at the University of North Alabama

The Theta Omega chapter (#216) at the University of North Alabama was installed April 29, 1988 with National Member-at-Large Steve Nelson serving as the installing officer. The Theta Theta chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Omega chapter include: Ricky Burks; Timothy Driskell; Doug Farris; Neil Gray, IV; William Harper; Lloyd Jones; Terry Ownby; Thomas Shanks, Jr.; Tony Taylor; Dr. Lloyd Jones; and Dr. James Simpson.