Theta Rho chapter installed at Lincoln University (MO)

The Theta Rho chapter (#209) at Lincoln University (MO) was installed December 3, 1987 with Past National President & Board of Trustees Member Dr. David Oakley serving as the installing officer. The Eta Upsilon chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Rho chapter include: Clannie Smith, Andre Lacy, Richard Williams, and Marshall Penn.