Theta Sigma chapter installed at Fairmont State College

The Theta Sigma chapter (#210) at Fairmont State College was installed December 4, 1987 with National 1st Vice President Ken Corbett serving as the installing officer. The Omicron chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Sigma chapter include: Brian Bailey, Michelle Been, Pamela Blaker, Virginia Dulmond, Brad Earnest, Erin Fultz, Lee Reel, Thelma Hawks, Dawma Johnson, Diana Jones, Janice Jones, Lisa Knutti, Scott Marshall, Jerriann Maxwell, Douglas Reel, John Robinson, Bradley Tenny, Elizabeth Marshall, Todd Wilson, Robin Woodward, Denny Westfall, and Harry Faulk.