Theta Tau chapter installed at Fayetteville State University

The Theta Tau chapter (#211) at Fayetteville State University was installed February 7, 1988 with National 1st Vice President Ken Corbett serving as the installing officer. The Zeta Chi chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Tau chapter include: Jasper Cooks, II; Kevin Farmer; Christopher Fleetwood; Milton Jones; Frank Washington; and James Howard.