Theta Zeta chapter installed at Ashland College

The Theta Zeta chapter (#198) at Ashland College was installed February 2, 1985. The Sigma chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Zeta chapter include: Todd Thomas, Charles Keplinger, Joseph Kaiser, Thomas Schiefer, Dawn Wooten, Cornelia White, Cheryl Merckle, Norene Crytzer, Gene Eberwine, John Spiegel, Billy Hesketh, Barry Fortune, Sherrie Shoemaker, Paul Healy, Stephen Ailing, and Chris Moore.