Theta Epsilon chapter installed at the University of Kentucky

The Theta Epsilon chapter (#197) at the University of Kentucky was installed October 6, 1984 with National President Dr. Lemuel Berry serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Zeta chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Epsilon chapter include: Bruce Bashore, James Bates, Bud Darland, Bill Elliott, Sherman Fields, Brian Fitzpatrick, Matt Fuller, Greg Greenwood, Earl Hanshaw, Kelly Harding, Scott Hyde, Frank Kendrick, Jeff King, Michael Morris, Chris Peterson, Steve Rice, Scott Revo, George Sexton, David Smith, Michael Turpin, and Bill Wallace.