Zeta Beta chapter installed at Howard Payne College

The Zeta Beta chapter (#146) at Howard Payne College was installed February 27, 1971 with Grand President James Jacobsen serving as the installing officer. The Gamma Sigma chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Zeta Beta chapter include: Mark Baker; Charles Christian, II; David Gupton; N. Douglas Jackson; Luis Mendez; Gregory Miller; Johnny Miller; Carlos Rodriguez; John Sorrels; George Strickland Jr.; Steven Thompson; and Greg Berry.