Zeta Gamma chapter installed at Texas Lutheran College

The Zeta Gamma chapter (#147) at Texas Lutheran College was installed March 21, 1971 with Past National President Donald I. Moore serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Tau chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Zeta Gamma chapter include: Robert Fait, James Goldapp, Ernest Gonzalez, Craig Hunt, Russell Koehler, Michael Peters, Juan Ruiz, and Roy Norton.