Zeta Chi chapter installed at the University of South Carolina

The Zeta Chi chapter (#166) at the University of South Carolina was installed on November 8, 1974. Richard Rodean served as the installing officer and the Ritual and installation ceremony was performed by the Iota chapter.
Charter member include: Scott Babson, Jr., John Bello, Steve Coatney, Benny Ferguson, Mark Fischer, James Hartsfield, Stephen Higgins, Andrew Howell, Jr., Fred Langley, Larry Quattlebaum, William Rhodes, Decanie Sanders, James Shirley, Jr., Lawrence Shook, Michael Sox, John Stringfellow, III, Robert Turnage, and Richard Westmoreland.