Zeta Psi chapter installed at Virginia State College

The Zeta Psi chapter (#167) at Virginia State College was installed February 1, 1975 with O’Neill Sanford and Paul Adams serving as installing officers. The Gamma Xi chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Zeta Psi chapter include: B. Dexter Allgood; Kenneth Butler; John Edwards; Clyde Farris; Joseph Finley, Jr.; Myron Huggins; Calvin Sorrell; Ellsworth Tait; Henry Thomas; Danny Tucker; Richard Tyler; Roy Walton, Jr.