Zeta Eta chapter installed at South Carolina State College

The Zeta Eta chapter (#151) at South Carolina State College was installed December 14, 1971 with District VIII Governor Richard Rodean serving as the installing officer. The Iota chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Zeta Eta chapter include: Jimmie Atmore, Donnie Best, Earl Brownlee, Harold Drayton, Kenneth Graham, Kenneth Jackson, Lawrence Johnson, Bennie McGriff, Jesse McKinney, John Moore, Charlies Spell, Curtis Taylor, Reginald Thomasson, Clifford Watkins, and Otis Brown.