Zeta Zeta chapter installed at the University of Arkansas at Monticello

The Zeta Zeta chapter (#150) at the University of Arkansas at Monticello was installed December 4, 1971 with Grand President Dr. Richard Worthington and National Member-at-Large Gordon Maroney serving as the installing officers. The Delta Chi chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Zeta Zeta chapter include: Milton Brown; Thomas Calloway; Steven Church; Gary Edwards; James Harper; Ray Horton; Gary Isenhower; James King, Jr.; Kolen Jarvis; Claire Langley, Jr.; Michael Radonorich; Andrew Robinson; Robert Rodgers, Jr.; Ronald Speck; Ronnie Tucker; John Wisher, III; and James Dunlap.