Zeta Kappa chapter installed at East Texas State University

The Zeta Kappa chapter (#154) at East Texas State University was installed November 19, 1972 with Grand President Dr. Richard Worthington serving as the installing officer. The Beta Delta chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Zeta Kappa chapter include: Martin Burnett; Walter Drew; Claudius Higginbotham, Jr.; Ronald Hoes; Steve Sulak; Don Webb; F. Brooks Witten, III; and Larry Yeager.