Zeta Lambda chapter installed at Marshall University

The Zeta Lambda chapter (#155) at Marshall University was installed December 3, 1972 with the Omicron chapter performing the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Zeta Lambda chapter include: John Bane; Denvil Chandler, II; Richard Ewing; Donald Graziani; Michael Newman; Dickson Rothwell; and Wayne Spurlock.