Zeta Xi chapter installed at Tyler Junior College

The Zeta Xi chapter (#158) at Tyler Junior College was installed May 5, 1973 with National Member-at-Large Gordon Maroney serving as the installing officer. The Gamma Phi chapter performed the Ritual and installation. Charter members of the Zeta Xi chapter include: Glenn Austin, William Bjork, Charles Bloodworth, Gary Brueggerhoff, James Callaway, William Clark, James Deatherage, Burl Elliot, Donal Etheridge, Raines Miller, Ralph Moss, Bobby Overall, Chris Parker, Bill Penix, Stephen Ray, and Robert Schroeder.