Delta Zeta chapter installed at Cornell University

The Delta Zeta chapter (#102) at Cornell University was installed March 18, 1959 with Executive Secretary A. Frank Martin serving as the installing officer. The Gamma Epsilon chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Delta Zeta chapter include: Peter Palmer; Robert Neuman; Richard Spiro; Charles Ballou; James Bennett; Robert Byrns, Jr.; Harry Clinton, III; Lawrence Deitrich; William Friedman; Bryan Gore; Bruce Herrington; Danie Kimball; Richard Lunquist; Alvin Marx; Richard Newman; Ronald Newton; Douglas Peterson; Joseph Rice; Franklin Russell, Jr.; David Sawyer; Brian Watkins; Roger West; William Campbell; Henry Romersa; Ernest Hardy; and H. Gilbert Trythall.