Mu Epsilon chapter installed at East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania

The Mu Epsilon chapter (#293) at East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania was installed May 2, 2008 with Past National President, and vice chair of the Board of Trustees, Michael Osborn serving as the installing officer. Past NCD President Marco Krcatovich served as advising person, and the Zeta Mu chapter served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Mu Epsilon chapter include: Chad Diehl, James Mathers, Kathryn Manzi, John Hebble, Jolene Sharp, Caroline Meyers, Ashlie Grimes, Dave Walsh, Rebecca Brown, Erin Schaller, Melissa Terstappen, Nathan Weigel, Tori Wortendyke, Jessica Bickel, Jesse Manzi, and Otis French.