Mu Theta chapter installed at Bethel College

The Mu Theta chapter (#296) at Bethel College was installed on November 22, 2008 with National President Malinda Matney serving as the installing officer. Jennifer & Jeremey Taylor served as advising persons, and the Delta Gamma chapter served as advising chapter.

Charter members of the Mu Theta chapter include: Kerry Holliday, Maurice Reed, Constance Nicholson, Mark Crayton, Keith Jones, Reynold Douglas, Jessica Smith, Mark Shreve, Thomas Oakley, and John Strickland.