Nu Mu Chapter installed at Kennesaw State University

The Nu Mu chapter (#324) at Kennesaw State University was installed April 16, 2015 with National Vice President for Colonization and Membership Jack Lee serving as the installing officer. The Kappa Mu chapter served as the advising chapter. Charter members of the Nu Mu chapter include: Katlin Franson, Rachel Rabeneck, Adam Reep, Andrew Pellom, Brandt Winters, Cheylin Dutra, Courtney Hamilton, Jackson Conner, James Down, Louis Livingston, Mason Upshaw, Mudussir Quraishi, Sean Brinkley, Stewart Yancey, and Travis Longenberger.