Zeta Tau chapter re-installed at Cameron University

The Zeta Tau chapter (#163) at Cameron University was re-installed October 8, 2011 with National Vice President for Programs Jack Lee serving as the installing officer. The Delta Sigma chapter served as the advising chapter, and past SWD President Adam Mewhorter served as the colony’s advising person. Charter members of the Zeta Tau chapter include: Grant Johnson, Melissa Delgado, Lorenzo Diaz, Clint Williams, Jamie Crawford, Peter Burke, William Snider, Michael Elbert, and Fatima Rivera.